Gum Stick Micro Video Camera

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: iSpyG3 - DVR Video & Still Camera

not satisfied Review by Arthur Lim
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This camera has a low performance. It takes minutes to respond when clicking the buttons for taking pictures and videos. I don't think this would take longer when taking videos or photos. I'm really not satisfied with the performance of this product.

(Posted on 3/2/2018)

cool camera Review by Orfeo Romero Polanco
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This mini camera can take both video and photos. Photo resolution is 1280x960 while the video is 640x480 which is not bad for a 2.5-inch x 0.75-inch wide camera. The battery can also record up to 2 hours before it needs to be recharged - I always bring a battery with me just in case I need to recharge this camera. It's a good gadget for seminars and forums.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

small and portable Review by Jaime Neigh
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This iSpyG3 mini camera is what I've been looking for. I really need this kind of mini camera its easy to hide and no one can notice where it has been placed. The video quality is very good and its affordable. I'm so happy I found this camera. Thank you for this awesome product. Two thumbs up!

(Posted on 2/7/2018)

Camera Review by Winter-299
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Records well, quality very good for the price.
Would recommend it.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

records clear video Review by Catch Gyorgy
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Small but records good quality video all the time.

(Posted on 10/28/2015)

on time delivery Review by Orin Oszlar
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

On time delivery

(Posted on 10/23/2015)

good quality camera Review by Saavedra Polanco
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Affordable camera that's very handy, easy to pack and hide. The video quality is good, its clear and is not choppy, comparable to other expensive camera. No additional configuration is needed when you use the camera so its not confusing to use specially for someone as old as I am an easy to use camera would be a big seller. Like it!

(Posted on 6/3/2015)

mini hidden camera Review by maddens, kirk
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Its fun to use and easy to configure. Does not require too much maintenance unlike other camera. You can basically use it anywhere you want whether for surveillance or simply want to capture funny moments with friends or families. I've used the camera on different family get-together and it's always fun reviewing the events taken by this camera. Recommended.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

handy mini camera Review by albert
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is a very handy slim mini camera. You can bring and place it anywhere you want. It can easily be place in between books or other things. I use it for security in my office table. I bought another one that I will try at home in my room just to make sure my housemate won't dare to come in.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

hidden mini cam Review by nathan pax
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It’s the best personal security mini camera I have used. It's easy to use and does not require additional settings. I'm a security personnel and you'll never know when you will meet bad guys so I always have this with me so if that happens I can always record the incident and this will serve as an evidence if in any case legal claims would be filed. Very helpful.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6