Smallest Design Video Camera

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: iSpyG2 - Micro DVR Video Recording Camera

less than 2 hours battery Review by Bobby M
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I'm able to record only up 90 minutes with this camera when it says 2 hours in the feature. But, not that I expect much. Good thing that it records clear video.

(Posted on 3/2/2018)

small portable spy cam Review by Henedina Viera Armas
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Small, easy to keep and carry.
Camera records clear and quality video plus the camera has a viewing angle of 60 degrees.
Battery can record up to 2 hours which is remarkable for this size of camera.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

5 start camera Review by tony tony
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It is portable and easy to conceal...good video and audio quality...has long battery life for a small camera. Two thumbs up!

(Posted on 2/8/2018)

iSpyG2 Review by Phillip
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

just as small as a bubble gum, kinda hard to believe its that small. Works well though.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

small and easy to hide Review by Yougailes
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Camera is small so it's easier to hide. I placed it in my office desk and none of my co-worker notice it.

(Posted on 10/28/2015)

on time delivery Review by Jozef Jablonski
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

On time delivery as what they had promised. Had great experience with them.

(Posted on 10/23/2015)

good video quality Review by J Tomlison
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I'm really happy with this camera I purchased, its really small just like what I needed and its not complicated to use for an old man like me. The video quality is really good and clear contrary to what most people say about small camera. It's not hard to playback the video as well since I can just connect it to my computer via USB cable to view and playback the video. It is small and less complicated.

(Posted on 6/2/2015)

hidden cam Review by rody abbey
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Not much to say but it works for the purpose I originally want it to do. I can easily conceal it with basically anything available. Video recordings are also good, clear although not high definition. You can use it for surveillance.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

mini cam Review by Andrei
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is a great camera. It is easy to use and don't need to much setup. Just insert a memory card, charge it and you are ready to take a video. It's easy to hide as well specially if you want to use it for surveillance in your living room, office or even bedroom. It really works.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

hidden cam Review by gerald cruz
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is the first mini camera that I have ever bought and it works really well. Bought it initially to record the prank that we are planning for my brother's birthday. After that I always have it in my pocket so I could easily take it out to record those funny moments and events.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6