Micro Video Recorder Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: iSpyG1 - Micro DVR Video Recording Camera

it works Review by James T. H.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Works great. The video and audio recorded is clear. Its very handy.

(Posted on 2/28/2018)

impressive!!! Review by nedz_steel
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I'm impressed with the battery life of this camera. It really can record videos non-stop for 2 hours when it is fully charged. The resolution is also not bad.

(Posted on 2/20/2018)

The right one I need... Review by Hanna J Avila
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The best mini-spy video camera I've used so far. Despite its size, it records videos clearly compared to the last mini camera I've tried and the audio is a plus. It has clear recording, not garbled, you can clearly hear what they are talking. And, since it's small it's the perfect camera to monitor my toddler and her nanny - can easily hide it but will not elaborate more on where.

For anyone who's looking for an affordable mini camera to try, I would highly recommend to add this camera to your list. You will surely be satisfied with its performance and affordability.

(Posted on 2/2/2018)

Cam Review by Camron
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

neat hidden cam, works well. Easy to use, point and shoot.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

records clear video Review by Finlay Davis
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It definitely records clear video. I can clearly see what my kids have been doing in the living room while I was away.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

delivered on time Review by Susan O. Martin
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

My order was delivered on time and packaged properly. I will definitely buy more gadgets from you.

(Posted on 10/22/2015)

simple to use Review by Bailey Gibbs
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This camera is really small not conspicous, I can easily hide it in my palms without any problem and best for surveillance. I assess employees behavior at work and this has been the best camera I have used so far. It records clear video and audio so when employees are given their behavior assessment I can always offer them an evidence if they claim they didn't do such things. Best of all its easy to use, just simple buttons and no need further configurations.

(Posted on 6/2/2015)

mini dvr Review by michael s
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Video recorded have decent quality. You can bring it anywhere you want to. It's always with me in my pocket. You can easily conceal it or hide it if you use it as a surveillance camera. As a private investigator this is more likely a tool for me in my every job I do. Another good thing is its affordable.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

mini stick cam Review by Danbert
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It is every thing I needed. I was looking for a good camera that I can use in my office as well as outside whenever I want. I want a camera that I can easily place anywhere in my office and this seems to be the one I needed. Its small enough to be placed in the pen holder or in between books or just leave it in the desk as is. No one would think that its a camera, which they really do. It records decent videos as well even with its size.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

mini camera Review by darren oliver
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is handy and it works great for field researches. When I do conduct interviews I always bring this camera since it is more handy and you can easily recharge it. It does not require a big bag, you just toss it to your pocket and off you go. Video playback is quite easy as well since you just have to connect it to your computer. This is a very useful gadget for me.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6