Mini GPS Tracker in Retail Box

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Customer Reviews: iTrack GPS Tracker

GPS Review by Sandra-368
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

works better than expected. What caught me was how accurate it can be. I expected maybe 20 feet of accuracy however when i say that it was basically right where my car was I was amazed as that had to be at least within 5 feet. Very nice I tell you

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

awesome automatic tracking Review by Dylan O'Donnell
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The automatic tracking feature of this GPS tracker is really spot on. Always get exact location coordinates of my truck at the time I set the device to send them. Awesome.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

on time delivery Review by Tiffany L. Wegner
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Didn't have to wait long for my unit to be delivered and by the way it worked great.

(Posted on 10/22/2015)

accurate and economical Review by Jal Shamoon
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

This iTrack is what I have been looking for a GPS tracker, it's easy to setup and track and sends accurate tracking information right after tracking it. I have tried tracking my car which I left at home when I went on business trip in a different state and I was able to receive tracking information without any delay. It doesn't require many settings as well for the tracker to work which really works for me, I hate logins and configurations. Best of all I'm not shock every end of the month with my phone bill, since it uses prepaid SIM card I decide how much I want to spend with it.

(Posted on 6/2/2015)

tracking device Review by toni gilts
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This gps tracker is easy to use and you can easily move it from one car to another. I'm using this tracker with our delivery. We have customers who request for delivery and sometimes some complains that their order has not arrived. With this tracker, I would be able to check the current location of the delivery vans if they are anywhere near the delivery address. If not then I call the driver to check the reason of delay. It's more convenient since I could reassure customer and provide them updates. This is a really big help for my business.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

gps tracking device Review by Doug Y
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I wanted to make sure that my elderly dad goes where he needed to go when he is driving as he sometimes likes to wander around when he drives the car. We have prevented him from driving but he still finds a way so we decided to try this gps tracker. So far, it has given us his correct location every time we track him and he is wandering how fast did we find him. He still does not have an idea that we had this device and I intend to keep it that way for his protection.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

gps tracker Review by aaron wolfe
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I bought this tracker for my dad who has alzheimers so it would be easier for us to track him when he suddenly goes missing as he sometimes just go off on his own. The tracker is small so its easy to hide it in my dad's small bag which he often carries. We lost him one time but thank we had the tracker already on his bag so we were able to find his location with just one phone call to the tracker. It gave us the exact coordinates for the location it didn't took us long to find him. Ever since we always make sure that this tracker is charge so we can track him anytime.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

accurate Review by Nasur Gupta
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I had this usual customer who always rents my delivery truck however, sometimes it'll take him more days that we agreed upon before he return the truck then gives countless reasons. So, decided to buy and put one of this tracker on my truck so I could verify where he drives the truck, too and if he is telling the truth about issues he had on the road. Good thing I have this tracker since I found out that he is driving the truck on a different direction that he initially told me. When he returned the truck I never let him rent it again. I still use the tracker with the other rental just to be on the loop.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

tracker that works Review by geeko_winged
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I bought 2 of this device and put it in 2 of my rental cars so I can easily track them when someone rents them. I used H20 Wirless SIM card and my phone is AT&T. I tried both manual and automatic tracking, works without any problem. I can track the device even if it goes to different states, had one customer who signed to rent one of my car for 3 days but didn't return the car on the 3rd day. Luckily that car has one of the GPS tracker so I was able to trace it and recover it. Definitely a must have.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

Itrack 1 Review by Desmond Patterson
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Easy to install, works really well

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7