Sandisk 8GB MicroSD Card & SD Adapter

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Customer Reviews: SanDisk MicroSD / MicroSDHC 8GB Memory w/ SD Adapter

works perfectly Review by Arina Konovalova
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Works perfectly with or without the SD adapter. No need to format.

(Posted on 11/7/2015)

fast shipment Review by Anya Russell
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Got my memory card on time. Thank you.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

good memory card Review by O Holm
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It comes with an adaptor so I can easily used it with my other camera. I don't have to do anything with the memory card but insert it to the camera and it works without any problem. And, it does not break easily like other brands.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

8gb memory card Review by paul wise
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

High quality memory card. It's long lasting and does not get corrupted easily. Have this inserted to a security camera and I can easily check the videos on my laptop using the card adapter that came with it. Highly recommended brand.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

memory card Review by albert m
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Good quality memory card, works right away. It also comes with an adapter so you can use it to devices that requires SD card. It can easily be formatted when needed.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

memory card Review by isaac f
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This a good brand of memory card. It works right away, you don't need to put anything else. Recommended.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

memory card Review by Edimund S
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Good quality memory card. Works with every device that I have that use memory card. I can use it as a regular SD card, too, with its adapter. Highly recommended brand.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

works great Review by Dan S
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It works really good with my digital camera. Have used it with my security camera and it worked without any problem after I format it. Really good.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

works! Review by Dao Nguyen
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Works great with my cam.

(Posted on 11/7/2014)

works perfectly Review by Nego Schlosser
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Works perfectly with any of my device (camera or phone). Don't need to reformat out of the box.

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3