Sandisk 4GB MicroSD Card & SD Adapter

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews: SanDisk MicroSD / MicroSDHC 4GB Memory w/ SD Adapter

always works Review by Kris Dudek
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

My third time to buy a memory card from you and it always works without any problem.

(Posted on 11/7/2015)

ships fast Review by Mikaela Soranen
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I just receive my memory card. Thank you for fast shipping.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

best brand of memory card Review by G Bergman
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is the best brand of memory card that I have use. They offer good warranty and it's a long lasting one. Have formatted the memory card so many times but it still works like brand new. Works really well with my camera and I can easily insert to my computer using its adapter. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

memory card Review by jack dreyfus
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This works perfectly with my digital camera and my new unlocked phone. Don't need to do anything when you receive it. Just place it in the camera or phone and off you go saving files, videos and music.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

sandisk memory card Review by dave_mustang
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Works perfectly with my security camera. Bought 3 of this and they work without any problem. No need to format the memory card or do anything on the card.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

memory Review by randy h
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Best quality memory card. It works great with my security camera and digital cam. It's also very affordable.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

sd card Review by daryl m
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It works perfectly with my security camera. Have been using it for almost 4 months and formatted it more than 3 times and it still works great. It's easy to read on my laptop because it has a card adapter. Great deal!

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

good memory card Review by Jasper T
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Works right away after inserting it to my security camera. It's great that it comes with a card adapter, I can easily insert it to my laptop.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

memory card Review by Anne Storesund
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

No need to format, works right away.

(Posted on 11/7/2014)

A+++ Review by EJ Smolinger
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It just works like it should be…always.

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4