Sandisk 2GB MicroSD Card & SD Adapter

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews: SanDisk MicroSD / MicroSDHC 2GB Memory w/ SD Adapter

works with my device Review by Capi Artenova
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Works perfectly with my camera and I just used it with the SD adapter for my other device.

(Posted on 11/7/2015)

recommended Review by Vilde Salte
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Your company always offers hard to find stuff especially this memory card.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

works like a charm Review by Ivan Martensson
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This memory card size is hard to find and it was good thing I came across your site. My mini camera works perfectly after installing this card. Didn't have to format or do anything with the card to have it working. Very good warranty as well.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

sandisk 2gb memory card Review by chris daily
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Works great with the security camera I bought. After I insert it to the camera and turned on the camera, it recorded a video and when checked it was right there saved on the memory card. Its not easy to find one, too, so glad sandisk still offers 2gb.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

memory card with adapter Review by jason de castro
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The card works out of the box. No need to format or do anything with it. I bought the long lasting mini security and it requires a 2gb memory card, it took me awhile to find a card of that size, found it here and when I got it the camera worked perfectly.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

2gb memory Review by s. miles
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Its been hard to find a 2gb memory card for my security camera but glad found one. It worked right away without me doing anything on the memory card like formatting. Works perfectly.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

2gb memory card Review by Carl Ben
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Been looking for this memory card for my security camera and finally found one. After I received it and inserted it to my camera, my camera worked perfectly. Really a good quality.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

what i'm looking for Review by Martin Cooner
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Works great with my mini video camera. It may seems like 2GB only but stores quite a lot of photos and video.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

best brand Review by M Soberano
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Simply the best brand when it comes to memory card..always works.

(Posted on 11/7/2014)

best brand memory card Review by Pham Thanh
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Simply the best brand for memory card.

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4