Eco Stapler

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Customer Reviews: ElectroFlip Eco Stapler

shredder safe Review by Lance Rignall
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Shredding stapled document is much more faster now and easier since I have used this stapler, no more broken shredder.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

great office tool Review by Michael Manuel
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Two thumbs up for Electroflip for coming up with this office tool…very useful.

(Posted on 10/23/2015)

small and amazing Review by Lee Moorer
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

This stapler is really small and easy to pack, you can place it in your bag pocket or in your pen holder. It doesn't eat space and safe to use even by kids unlike the regular stapler. I often use it when stapling flyers for my real estate business or when my youngest has term papers to pass, it staples neatly. I don't have to check if we have available staple wires every time I use a stapler, I just grab and use it. It's that easy.

(Posted on 6/2/2015)

stapler Review by guy stevens
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It looks like a toy but it does the work like the real thing minus the expenses for staple wires. I often use this device if we need to staple a couple of hands-out that we provide students. If its just 2-4 pieces we use this instead of the regular staple. It works like a charm.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

mini stapler Review by Ollie Mason
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is really fun to use and it work like it say it would. Staples paper perfectly although it wouldn't be able to if there are too many. Clean work.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

useful gadget Review by luis muebles
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is a fun gadget that is very useful. It staples cleanly sheets of paper, maximum of 5 unfortunately. But, sometimes I can staple up to 7-8 if the paper is thin. It does not cause too much and no additional cost since you don't have to but staple wires. Also, it is safe to use by the kids. I can leave them stapling papers without worrying if they get hurt. It's pretty small, too.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

fun to use Review by martin jobs
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is very fun to use. I bought these staplers for my kids as they love to fold papers and staple it. Conventional staples could be a little dangerous when kids use it without parents guidance however, with these staplers I feel at ease. It's plastic not stainless and it does not require staple wire so the chance of getting the kid's hand stapled is far. I also like using it.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

economical Review by Stanley
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I bought one of this since I was curious on how this stapler would work without any staple wires. When I received the device, it was very light and very simple. Used it to staple some pamphlets that we have for the store and it worked like a charm. It lowered our cost and made my job easier. Unfortunately, it can only staple up to 5 papers which I don't think is a big deal.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

fun to use Review by F Pilskog
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Fun to use. My kids love it.

(Posted on 11/5/2014)

economical Review by Jillian Marshals
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Very economical to use, no need to buy stapler wires.

(Posted on 11/3/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5