Fake Dome Security Camera Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: DumbDome - Fake Security Dome Camera

affordable Review by Abigail S
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It would have been great if it works the same as the real thing. It works fine actually just not sure how long this fake camera can last as the outer layer seems to be plastic. Well, it's cheap so will just try a different one if this stops working.

(Posted on 3/5/2018)

looks real Review by Lea Richter
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It definitely looks like the real thing. No one did notice that it is just a replica and it does not do the function of a real surveillance camera. I'm happy.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

good alternative security camera Review by alex flex
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Bought this camera to primarily see how it works and if it's a good alternative over real dome camera that's really expensive. It was good decision. It really looks like the real one and no one can tell if its real or fake. It's really a good security alternative.

(Posted on 2/7/2018)

like the real thing Review by Sulim Khayev
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

It do functions like the real thing. It follows you everywhere you move. Awesome.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

problem with delivery Review by Onella Lugo
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I had to call my local postman for the package to be delivered

(Posted on 10/29/2015)

looks like the real thing Review by Antonio Rocha
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It really looked like the real dome surveillance camera that you see in malls or offices where you can see a red light as it detects movement. Even if its cheap, the exterior is well-built and can't be easily distinguish as a cheap looking surveillance camera imitation. Very easy to use and install, too even for an old guy like me.

(Posted on 6/8/2015)

dummy cam Review by spencer moore
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Exactly looks like the real thing but functions differently. I bought one of this camera since I was curios how it could help secure once home. Mount it on our front porch. Every time someone passes there the camera would follow and that red light would blink just like the real thing. Everyone I know ask about this dummy camera but no one realizes that it does not work like the regular dome cam which is a big advantage for me. i still have the camera mounted.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

dummy cam Review by willard dunston
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This camera is a great way to deter bad people. I mounted one of this camera in my porch as a security device. The motion detection of the camera is really good. It responds to every movements within its range and shows like its recording although its not. It is also easy to install and works right away.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

dummy camera Review by tony w
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This camera definitely drives the bad people away. The side of my shop often times groups of kids hang out and sometimes do bad things or fight which drove away customers. But, after putting this on those youngsters no longer hangs-out in that area and my customers are slowly coming back. Well, it works like the real one minus some features.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

dummy cam Review by wilson cheng
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I have one of this camera mounted near the cash register of my store to deter anyone who would think of doing bad things. It works the same way as the regular expensive camera excepts it does not record video. Anyone who sees it thinks that it’s the real thing which works for me.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6