Pet Block Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Customer Reviews: PetBlock - Motion Activated Pet Deterrent System

keeps pet at bay Review by Lori
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Very easy to setup and it really works. This keeps my chihuahua from leaving the house and keeps me from freaking out whenever she's missing.

(Posted on 9/12/2013)

tames pet without a problem Review by Aisha
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This made my life easier, it tamed my cat to stay at home which keeps me stressed out whenever she's missing.

(Posted on 9/6/2013)

I don't know if the device is working Review by Ryan
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The light indicator of the device sometimes does not work. My pet is within range of the device but I’m not seeing the red light lit up on the device or the green light when the device is in standby. I’m not sure if I have a busted LED light but it should not be the case since I bought brand new. My does move away once he is within range but really could not verify if it did emit or not.

(Posted on 5/6/2013)

great preventing pets out of the house Review by don
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The device has a wide range sensor that can be triggered within 30-foot fan shaped range and has an angle of up to 110 degrees which is usually not available with pet block devices. This gives wider possibility of detecting or controlling your pet or neighbor’s pet.

(Posted on 5/6/2013)

simple device yet hard to setup Review by Nessa
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Simple device but hard to configure. I thought it would be easy to setup but I was wrong. I still am trying to set this up.

(Posted on 3/28/2013)

simple camera yet hard to setup Review by Neesa
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Simple device but hard to configure. I thought it would be easy to setup but I was wrong. I still am trying to set this up.

(Posted on 3/28/2013)

it really works!!! Review by Dana
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Been having problems with the squirrels mobbing our yard for quite some time now. Thought of testing this device to see if this could help keep those squirrels away. Tried it for two weeks and I have not seen a single squirrel in our yard. This device really works.

(Posted on 3/28/2013)

easy setup petblocker Review by Minnie
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Easily keeps my cat in the house. No more freaking out whenever my cat is missing from the house. Easy setup.

(Posted on 3/28/2013)

highly recommended Review by nonah
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

We have a dog who loves to go anywhere and takes a lot of time to fine. He loves to go out from the back patio since the door is always open there. Had really enough of him so I bought this device to tame him a little bit. Install it near the back patio door and now he no longer goes out of the house but instead plays in the living room with the kids.

(Posted on 12/14/2012)

reliable device Review by Eric
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Install this device in my backyard where my neighbor's pets always go to play which often causes my clay pots to break. Ever since I installed the device I never saw the dogs playing or going to our backyard. This was really a great idea. Pets are nice only if they behave.

(Posted on 10/26/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3