Internet Wireless Camera Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: GlobalCAM - Internet Controlled Wireless Camera

not easy to use Review by Angela Marsh
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Difficult to access via remote. Experience slow connectivity and video hangs up.

(Posted on 3/2/2018)

best remote camera I have tried Review by Niels E. Simonsen
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is the best remote camera I have tried. I really am able to access it remotely, from my office and anywhere Internet connection is available. I'm able to view the previous recording and current recording (just like live streaming) as well as configure the settings remotely. The camera is also built with night vision and motion detection. It is a bit expensive but definitely worth it.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

surveillance away from home Review by amy mcpherson
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I've been looking for a camera that will help me to monitor my kids at home when I'm away for work. I can monitor what they are doing inside the house while at work and it makes me feel secure that my kids are safe even I'm away from them. I'm so happy I found this camera and thankful for this kind of product for I will not be feel lonely every time I missed my kids.

(Posted on 2/6/2018)

best remote access Review by Jan Suchanek
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I really liked how you can access the camera remotely using the internet to view recorded video or real time vieiwing. You can also configure camera settings remotely.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

shipping took awhile Review by Marcela Murelleva
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

They had to order a new unit for me so shipping took awhile but I'm still happy with the unit.

(Posted on 10/30/2015)

best ip camera I have used Review by V Alves
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I had help with my son in setting up this camera since I'm not that familiar with this type of technology. We had it configured and installed on my small convenient store so I can easily watch what's going on in the store when I'm away. The camera records clear video even when you access it remotely for real time viewing. It does not require too many maintenance or settings as long as it is connected to the network. Really awesome cam.

(Posted on 6/8/2015)

network cam Review by lyndon andrade
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I have a small souvenier shop that I have been managing myself but recently my wife just gave birth so I have not been able to check the business every day. I would like to be able to monitor the store remotely, see how things are in the store without me physically there. I tried this camera, set it up in the store and configured the settings. I'm able to access it at home without any problem. I'm able to review recorded video and remotely change the settings. With this camera I still know how the store functions without me being there. This is really a big help.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

ip cam Review by raffy santos
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

If you need an IP camera then this is the camera to go for. It's sturdy and it can be setup properly although if you are like me who is not very good with networking have someone help you. I place this camera in my workshop so I can check the place anytime I want and most importantly when I'm away on a vacation. It helps me feel at ease that I can monitor the place even I'm far away. The video taken this camera is very clear and I can always view it online wherever there is internet connection.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

ip camera Review by david hilton
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I have installed this camera in our vacation house which we don't normally visit that often. I needed to make sure that the place is secured without me being physically there so I had this one setup. It's really great since I can access the camera anywhere I go even if I'm in the office. I can view the recorded video or change the settings of the camera. I don't have to drive all the way there to do this. Although, the setup is tricky but once you did it, it'll work nicely.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

IP cam Review by buddy
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Have one mounted in my small office so I can monitor it even if I'm at home or if I go to business trips. I can easily monitor the office by accessing the camera through the internet. Changing the settings are easy through this method. A bit expensive but worth it.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6