Sunglasses Video Recorder

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Customer Reviews: iSee - Video / Audio Recording Sunglasses

records clearly Review by John Stork
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's a little uncomfortable to wear because of the light flashing on the side. It records clearly though.

(Posted on 3/2/2018)

just love using it!!! Review by Kayleigh Barton
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This sunglasses camera has a trendy and sporty design which you can actually wear anywhere without looking like a clown. The lenses are UV protected so you can wear to protect your eyes from the sun when watching outdoor games. The video quality is not bad, it is clear and fine - no color splatter. Highly recommended sport gadget.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

cool gadget Review by maryanna thorne
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Very cool gadget. I love wearing this sunglasses camera. It is so much fun when watching my son's outdoor presentation at school. And, while it is recording my hand is free to cheer and the video quality is great. I bought one also for my son as he really likes adventures and taking videos on school trips. I'm happy with this camera and satisfied on the result of the recorded videos.

(Posted on 2/8/2018)

iSee Review by Lord-Drako
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I use this on the beach alot and for jogging. its interesting the thing you get to record.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

comfortable Review by Khalid Assaf
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Very comfortable to wear and easy to use. Just press record button and enjoy the game.

(Posted on 10/29/2015)

best online store I've tried Review by Antoinette D. Noble
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

First time buying from this online store and had very good experience. Delivers on time and great customer support.

(Posted on 10/23/2015)

best sunglasses camera Review by Alessandro Toscano
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Its comfortable to wear while recording when fishing or when watching baseball game. It's not out of aim when recording, whatever you are looking at the camera is recording it. The video quality is very clear and has high resolution which can be compared to expensive sunglasses camera. No need for further configuration in order to use this sunglasses camera, just charge and insert a memory card, turn on and start recording. Recommended.

(Posted on 6/3/2015)

sunglasses dvr Review by brian west
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Interesting gadget. I bought one to try it out and it was good thing that me and my family were going to an amusement park. I wore the sunglasses camera while we ride the roller coaster and other rides to record the funny faces of my wife and kids. It was a lot of fun and when we were back at home, I checked the recorded video and they all came out great. Very clear and it wasn't out of focus. I used again for the fishing trip and it works great as it did the first.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

sunglass camera Review by Mueller, J
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is a great sports gear, you can wear it anytime and in any event. Fits perfectly and not awkward to wear. I love playing sports with my kids so we are usually outdoors playing basketball, baseball, soccer or badminton. I always want to record on video all the time we spent together without me having to stay on the sidelines. This camera makes that all happen.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

sunglasses sports camera Review by lander perez
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is a good sports camera. You can wear it basically in any occasion. Initially bought this camera since I need one to film my son's soccer game. The camera seems to have good feature and it is affordable. When I tried it on it does not feel awkward or heavy. I tried recording with the camera and it was easy. Used the camera in my son's soccer game and I was able to record it without fail and at the same time cheer for my kid.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7