Long Term GPS Tracker Retail Box

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Customer Reviews: iTrack 2.0 - Real-Time Long Term GPS Tracker

it needs a SIM card to work Review by Martha Skupp
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The tracker requires a SIM card which I have no idea what it is. It took me a month before I could actually use the tracker since I didn't know it needed a SIM. Have to try several SIMs as well since some courier have no service in our area. It would have been nice if it does not require this thing.

(Posted on 3/5/2018)

long battery life Review by Felix Sundberg
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Aside from this tracker provides accurate tracking information, I love how the battery can last longer. With me tracking it for 2-3 times a day, the battery last close to 3-4 weeks before I need to recharge it and just enough time for my delivery van to return. I just love this tracker.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

best tracking device Review by Liam Jones
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I had been using the iTrack and having no issues with it. I bought another car for my son and wanted to get a tracker and saw this iTrack 2. It works the same as the iTrack so it'll be easy for me to use and mount. What made me decide to buy it is the battery life which it says can last a month in standby. True to its post, the battery do last longer compared to the iTrack. I have recommended it to my brother-in-law and he was happy with it as well. Worth it!

(Posted on 2/7/2018)

Itrack2 Review by Harold
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

very interesting product, it has alot of features but the one I use the most is the move alerts.

My car is parked on a busy street and had been stolen before so this give me a little peace of mind

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

best battery Review by Lukas Paija
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Aside from the accurate tracking location the tracker gives, it has the longest lasting rechargeable battery. Track the device 2-3 times a day, battery would last for almost 4 weeks.

(Posted on 11/6/2015)

delivered device on time always Review by Antonio Arguello
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Always on-time delivery every time I purchased from you. Two thumbs up for you guys.

(Posted on 11/2/2015)

accurate gps tracker Review by Rodrigo Ivey
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Its accurate with the coordinates it sent every time I do track it and it sends those information without delays. And, you don't need to configure the tracker with many settings in order to start tracking or to track it, a simple call would do. It also advertised that the battery last longer than normal and I do agree to this, when my tracker is fully charged and I call it few times a day the battery last almost a month. This is better than the previous tracker I used, no subscription and I get to manage how much I want to spend.

(Posted on 6/8/2015)

tracker gps Review by luis morales
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The battery of this tracker really last long so it does not need to be charged everyday. I put one of this tracker in my son's vehicle so I could be able to track him every time he is not at home, he's on a trip or back on his college dorms. Just for me to be able to know where he is. We already experience where we can't reach him for days and he was not able to call us. He was driving and they had problems with the car on the way home. My wife was very worried and does not want it to happen again so we decided to mount a tracker. The device really gives the correct location and has not falter yet.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

gps tracking device Review by ray mandu
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I was looking for a gps tracker that would last longer before it needs recharging and I found this iTrack 2 from ElectroFlip. It has the features that I needed to track my SUV. My car was stolen before and it was really hard tracing it so I looked for a tracker that I could use to track my SUV in case it gets stolen again and track it affordably. Good thing that I can track the device anytime I want to and it does not incur big charges since it will only text you the coordinates of its current location. Have tested the tracker several times and it worked great. I'm not hoping for my car to get stolen but at least I'm prepared now.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

tracking device Review by lambert, s
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I had this device mounted on a trailer truck that we have and it usually on the road for almost 2-3 weeks. I need a gps tracker that would allow me to track the trailer truck anytime without having the device recharge all the time. This tracker was a good option. It actually did last for more than 3 weeks with me tracking it 1-2 times a day. It last fairly for 2-3 weeks when I tracked it for 2-3 times a day. And, it always provide me the correct location even if the trailer truck goes out of the state. This ensures that my trucks are on time for deliver.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7