Keychain Camcorder Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: KeyVU - Alarm Keychain Camcorder

it is good Review by Asha Marie
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Small and portable device. Video quality is good. All in all, it's good.

(Posted on 3/1/2018)

best camera ever Review by Nazahah Basimah Morcos
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Reasons why I like this camera

*small and portable
*720x480 video resolution with frame rate of 30fps and 60 degrees viewing angle (impressive for a small cam)
*can take still photos at 1280x1024 resolution in 24bit color (JPEG format)
*time/date watermark on both photos and video
*lastly, battery gives me 90 minutes of video recording which is not bad for this size of camera.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

5 star camera Review by erik nitz
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I loved this car key remote camera. Aside from it looking like a real car key remote, the camera's recorded videos are very clear which makes it very good for security and surveillance. Small and portable, you can give it to your daughter or son for security. I give it a 5 star.

(Posted on 2/6/2018)

Key Review by Leslie
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Keychain friendly, works okay. very small good for quick recordings

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

best mini cam Review by Jose Zayas
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Small, easy to carry and records clear audio and video.

(Posted on 11/6/2015)

always on-time delivery Review by Isabelle Guilmette
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

They never fail to ship my order on time. Thank you.

(Posted on 11/2/2015)

car key mini camera Review by Bobby Murry
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Looks really like a car remote control, it is well designed. It's easy to use with just few buttons you can turn it on and start recording. The video recorded using this mini camera is decent, it's clear and not choppy which is very rare for small cameras at this price range. You can easily view the recorded video when you connect this camera to your computer and its small and easy to bring.

(Posted on 6/8/2015)

keychain camera Review by cedrick knowles
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This car key remote camera looks like the real car remote. Anyone would see it would definitely think its just the regular car key. It records good video every time I use it. I often leave it on my office table or in my key just in case if anyone comes in and take something from the office or in my car when I park my car in the open parking lot of supermarket. Use it for security and surveillance as well.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

car key camera Review by leonard welton
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is a very good key fob camera that is disguised as a car remote key. You can leave it in the car or toss it in your pocket and take it anytime to record events. I always have it with me just in case I bumped into those funny moments with friends or with anything. Also, when I leave the car in a grocery parking lot I leave it to record if any breaks-in in the car. Worth it.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

keychain camera Review by damon t. s.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is definitely a good spy cam. You can just leave it on your car and if anyone comes in and take anything they would definitely be on video. The device looks exactly like a car keychain and no one will doubt that it is a camera. I always had one left in my car whenever I park in open parking lots. I also have tried it overseas when I'm on trips. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6