Flashlight Camera DVR Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: DVlite - Digital Video Recording Mag Flashlight

battery drains fast Review by Alanis Leiva
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The device gives very bright light when used as a regular flashlight but drains the battery faster.

(Posted on 11/4/2015)

free shipping is slow Review by Jade Espinosa
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Should have paid extra to receive my device faster.

(Posted on 10/30/2015)

flashlight camera Review by Martin Fernandes
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I had great time using this flashlight camera. It works like regular flashlight but it gives off brighter light and it allows you to record video with clear resolution. It's easy to use since you simply use it as a regular flashlight and it has buttons that can easily be pressed to start recording. It's worth the money spent, it works great and it has well-built exterior that is designed to last for a long time even with frequent use. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 6/8/2015)

mag flashlight cam Review by alvin draco
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This flashlight is a really good gadget to use for surveillance for every day especially if you are stationed in area where security lacks. The flashlight is really good, the light is very bright. The camera also records good quality video. It is a great source of security. Really good.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

flash light camera Review by noli de montes
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is the best flashlight I have ever bought since it works two-way. You can use it as a security camera. I'm a night guard and sometimes I need to go around to check places if everyone has left or if the machines are turned off properly. If anything happens while checking I can use this flashlight camera to record that specially thief incidents. So far nothing that serious happened yet.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

flashlight dvr Review by s. washington
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's easy to use. You can use as the usual flash light. The light it emits is also bright however it drains the faster than expected. The camera definitely records good video as I have tried it several times. I keep this gadget every time I patrol the pier as the lights are not that bright. This is a good security device.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

flashlight cam Review by Raymund Garcia
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Very handy and it's easy to use. Used it to monitor my farm at night. I usually check it to make sure that no teenage kids are playing around the field. Also, making sure that no thief is lurking in my arm. The flash light is very bright once you use it. The camera also records decent video which is really helpful. The time stamps is a good thing as well. I'm happy with this camera.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

flashlight cam Review by Jose Rodriques
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is a great tool to use in securing a warehouse. I'm a night guard and is usually assigned at night. There are places in the warehouse that can't be reached by the security camera so having this at hand is really good. You can use it as a flashlight and doubles as a security camera so if anything happens you can be rest assured that it is recorded. No one would also that you are carrying a camera. It's easy to use and charges fast. Really love having this with me at work.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

Pen Review by Gavin Paulwell
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

a useful gadget, i use it for schools works well.

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

all-in-one flashlight Review by Katrene Demna
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Gives off bright light when use as a flashlight and records good quality video when use as a camera. Got a good deal.

(Posted on 11/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6