Underwater Sport Camera Retail Box

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: H20sport - Waterproof Sports Camera

best nightvision Review by Aleksandra Montes
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Perfect nightvision. Works even in underwater cave exploration…very clear video.

(Posted on 11/4/2015)

A+++ delivery Review by Johan Tikkanen
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

A+++ delivery

(Posted on 10/30/2015)

waterproof camera Review by Aris Elizondo
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Aside from the color of the camera I love everything else. It has a durable waterproof exterior that's light and easy to mount, once strapped on your wrist or chest it does not easily goes out of place or out of focus even with constant movement. The light on the camera is very useful when exploring caves as you can it be used as a regular light and can help give you better video in dark places. The camera is easy to use, just make sure to properly read the manual.

(Posted on 6/5/2015)

body worn camera Review by santiago mauro
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It's the perfect gadget when you go diving or snorkelling. You could also mount it to your bicycle or kayak. I actually got one of this camera for my jet ski. I love recording the stunts I do while reading on my jet ski. Also, when I go diving once in awhile I use it. I just did a dive in Great Barrier Reef in Australia and it was awesome. I got really good video and photo. Just one of those best part of traveling. Highly recommended sports camera.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

wearable camera Review by armando villegas
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I'm a diving instructor and I'm sometimes take video of the people I teach in order for them to learn what they are doing wrong while underwater. Also, I use this camera to take photos of the underwater scenery of the different diving spots I went to. The camera is really good and can go really deep. It records underwater in clear HD quality even the night vision recording looks great. This is an awesome camera.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

hd sports camera Review by Clint Bale
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

My friends and I love to go caving and looking at different stone formation. I needed a camera that could take photos or record videos even in dim light and it must be hands-free. Found this camera and it seems to be what I need. It can be strap to your wrist or arms and it has lights that you can use if the surroundings is a little bit dark. The videos are all good, HD. Have been using for several cave explorations that we have.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

waterproof body cam Review by Mike Peters
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I have this camera mount on my surfboard and use it every time I go surfing. It records really good HD video. Still works great even if used underwater. It's easy to use as well and the strap is very flexible. The light is also a plus. This is a good fine and worthwhile camera.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

underwater camera Review by charles winston
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's perfect camera tool underwater. I used it when I go diving. It records clear HD video, really good. It also comes with LED lights that you can turn on if in any case the area is a little bit dark, very convenient for underwater caves. I can also mount it on my ski and surfing board which is really awesome. I don't have to buy different camera for my different sporting events.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

Exceeds Expectations Review by Alan B.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This camera has been attached to my wrist for the last 20 or so surf sessions. It functions exactly as expected, and the video quality is suprisingly good. Two words of advice: 1.) Get an SD card that supports HD transer rates, otherwise the video will come out choppy. 2.) replace the stock elastic wristband with a Timex velcro watch band or equivalent. This keeps the camera secured snugly to your wrist.

(Posted on 4/3/2015)

Cam Review by Winston Casinova
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

H2o Camera works well, love this model

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6