Hunting Trail Game Camera Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: AcornTrail - Game Hunting 6 Month 12MP Camera

very sensitive motion sensor Review by Bastian Skipper
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The motion sensor of this camera is very sensitive, it took me some adjustments before it finally work how I want it to be. Nevertheless, the camera works great.

(Posted on 11/1/2015)

best products on the market Review by Amy Kelleher
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

electroflip.com always provides me good quality product. I just ordered my second AcornTrail camera.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

best surveillance camera Review by B Adamski
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

If you need a surveillance camera then I would strongly suggest to try this, its works really great. It senses motion and heat even if the subject is few feet away then starts taking photo and recording. The photo quality is very clear and vibrand, same goes with the video. You can clearly see what its recording or the subject of the photo, not blurry at all.

(Posted on 6/4/2015)

outdoor hidden camera Review by matthew reiss
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

This is really good surveillance camera. I love hunting and every hunting season I always setup traps but sometimes deers find different place. I strap this camera in a tree or mount it anywhere, where it couldn't be knocked out easily to record deers every time they come out. In that way I would be able to know what time of the day to hunt. It has been successful and I'm able to hunt more than I was able to before. Will be using this camera to my friends on the next hunting season.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

surveillance cam Review by prakish gupta
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is a great security camera. I can easily mount it on the fence or tree and even on the post of my barn. I got this to use as a surveillance camera since I thought someone some kids were playing in my bran and with my sunflower seeds. It took 2 days of surveillance and when I view the recorded video it was no kid at all, it was just some rats. Had my barn cleaned up and I still left the camera there to make sure that I know what's going in any case there would really be a thief incident.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

surveillance camera Review by Eddie Belfort
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It’s the perfect outdoor surveillance camera. It's easy to camouflage so no one would know that a camera is installed near the fence which where I purposely put since some kids has been playing with the seedlings I have been growing in my garden. My wife has been complaining as well that there are some cuts on her roses. It's been 2 weeks since I setup this camera and already caught 2 of our neighbors kids playing with my seedlings. Have shown the video to their parents so they could take necessary actions.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

security camera Review by welter e
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I put one of this camera in my barn as a security and surveillance camera. Mounted it on one of the pillars that has good view of the entrance. It's also easy to camouflage so intruder will not easily notice it. What I like about this camera is how sensitive the sensor is. This ensures you that it will be able to record on video or photo all people who come in and out of the barn and if they are taking something out that they are not suppose to. Have been using it for 2 months now and haven't change the battery yet. It still working.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

good for outdoor surveillance Review by John B
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Although this camera is designed for hunting, I bought one of this to place near my porch and to be camouflaged by the plants that we have. I wanted to use it as an outdoor surveillance camera so I would know what happens outside the house when we are not around. It was able to record my neighbors dog biting my wife's flower plants when I did try. So far, this camera is working like I wanted.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

Camera Review by Chuck
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

works great, and support was helpful

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

easy to use Review by A Cadieux
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Easy setup…worth buying.

(Posted on 11/6/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6