GSM Hunting Trail Camera Accessories

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Customer Reviews: AcornMobile - Game Hunting GSM Wireless Camera

MMS feature is great Review by Daniel Geike
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

The MMS feature of this camera is top notch. I always get every photo the camera took on my smartphone. Makes me feel at ease that no one is trespassing our property.

(Posted on 10/30/2015)

unit delivered fast Review by Kenneth Reyes
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Very fast delivery. It came before I leave for my cabin so was able to set it up on time.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

good sensor and high resolution video Review by Klaus Dresdner
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Its motion sensors are the best have used so far, it senses movements right away even if it is few feet away, records video then sends updates to my phone. Video quality is also amazing, its clear and has high resolution even those videos recorded at night are very clear. Easily mounted or camouflage because of its exterior design, if placed near the bush no one would really think that its a camera. Recommended.

(Posted on 6/4/2015)

motion detect surveillance cam Review by louie troust
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Video quality wise this camera really offers a 100% clear video. The sensor is also very sensitive so it can easily captures movement within it range. I used this camera as a surveillance security camera in my farm. It's waterproof so I can just leave it strap on a tree and it'll just record whatever when motion is detected. It helps me monitor who comes in and out of my farm. I'm still thinking if I would use the MMS feature of this cam but other than that everything works like I wanted.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

security camera with MMS Review by elixir_randolph
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I like the MMS function of this camera, although you can use it to work without it. It's great for security as what I have used it for. I put it in one of my vacation house in Maui. I don't often go there so I need to be able to monitor it from time to time without me being there. This camera allows me to do that. Every time it senses motion and captures it, it then sends me that as a MMS so I would be on the loop on what's going on with my house. So far, it has not reported any unusual stuff which is great.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

security cam with MMS Review by Jorge Wiler
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is the ultimate hunting camera. You can tie it on a tree strategically or anywhere you want. With its MMS feature, it would be able to let you know if a prey has been in the area. You can also put it in area to test where is the good hunting ground. When I'm not hunting I setup this camera in my cabin as a security cam. So, whenever I'm in the city working I would be informed if there are intruders in my cabin. The camera has been working pretty good specially the MMS options.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

good security cam Review by wilbert
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It took me awhile to have the MMS function of this camera worked but with the help of the tech support representative I finally got it to send the photo as MMS. I placed this camera in our cabin to see if there are intruders as we have several stuff missing. After a week that the camera was mounted we found out from the camera that someone has been forcibly entering our cabin and taking some stuff. We filed a police report and use the video recorded from the camera as evidence and the thief was caught. Since then I never took this camera out from our cabin. It makes it more secure to have it there.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

good hunting camera Review by mussel_crew
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I have several places where I go hunting and sometimes I couldn't get a good timing when the deers are there. Got one of this camera and tie it on a tree and both one of those unlocked SIM card, configured the device to send the photos its takes to my phone so I would know if there are deers in that hunting camp. At first it didn't work like I expected but after going through the user guides again and after reconfiguring the settings of the camera, it worked like a charm. It sends me every photos it took.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

Camera Review by Victor Small
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Arrived very quickly, packaging was good, device works as intended.

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

best outdoor security camera Review by stepgerste
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Sends notification on time and video are clear, not fuzzy even in rapid movement. A+ product.

(Posted on 11/6/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5