Red Pocket Sim Card Kit

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews: Red Pocket Unlocked GSM Sim Card

affrodable data rates Review by Demetri Adams
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Very affordable data rates as well as talk and text compared to my old provider.

(Posted on 10/30/2015)

took long to be delivered Review by Lavinia Cardoso
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I'm giving them a score of 3 since it took some time for my order to be delivered and it's just a single SIM.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

affodable rates and plans Review by Ryan Hotaka
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The SIM card is compatible with almost all unlocked devices and phones. It's easy to activate, wide network coverage and the carrier offers affordable rates for talk, text and data. It's what I used with my GPS tracking device and its been sending me tracking information without any fail even if I'm in a different state.

(Posted on 6/3/2015)

sim card Review by timmy b
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Highly recommended. Offers low rates and easy re-loading scheme. It works perfectly with my gps tracking device. No other configuration was done to make it work with the gps tracking device.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

sim card Review by albert willow
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Works pretty well with the phone I put overseas. Didn't have to do anything on the SIM. Just have it activated and bought credits and it work just like I used it overseas. Recommended.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

SIM card Review by adam west
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This works well with my gps tracking device. It took me awhile to find a standard size SIM card to use on the tracking device. The prepaid plans offered by this carrier is not that bad as well.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

good prepaid plans Review by oliver nage
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

They offer good prepaid plans and this SIM card works perfectly fine with my tracking device. It took me several days to find a SIM card that would fit and work with my tracking device. Their text message rate is not that expensive, too.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

works great Review by James T
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This SIM card really worked great with the unlocked phone I bought overseas. After I activated the SIM and inserted it to my phone I was able to phone calls without any problem.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

fast activation Review by Mike Fiedler
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Easy and fast activation and plans are very affordable.

(Posted on 11/6/2014)

great plan Review by Anne Goddu
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Works perfectly with my unlocked phone.

(Posted on 11/3/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4