Spy Camera Clock Retail Box Front Cover

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews: ClockCam - Video Camera Clock

had issues with the motion detection Review by Amine S.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The motion detection feature of this camera is not clearly recording the necessary motion. Its video quality is blurred when recording in motion. Had to call technical support to help me fix my clock camera. It's been working now.

(Posted on 3/1/2018)

camera packed with functions Review by evan mitchell
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It has 2 resolution available 640x464 (standard) and 320x240 (high compression mode) - both resolution records clear video recording. With the high compression mode, you can store up to 30 days of non-stop video provided you have inserted 32GB of memory card - or, you can use the cycle recording mode of the camera.

It is also equip with night vision and motion detection. And, despite of its size the camera has built-in 2-inch HD LCD screen and 3-watt stereo speakers. It's one multifunctional desk clock.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

best clock cam ever used Review by C Miel
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The night vision and motion detection of this camera is on point. Videos recorded in low light to no light are clear and clean. The videos can really be used as evidence if in any case a crime has been recorded because of its clarity. The motion detection works really great as well - it does save the camera battery life if movement is less. This clock camera from ElectroFlip is the best one among the clock cameras I have tried so I do personally recommend this.

(Posted on 2/5/2018)

Spy Review by Samantha-Leslie
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

small device, looks like any regular alarm clock... the fact that you can do vid playback on the unit is amazing

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

easy screen switching Review by Bailey Lee
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I liked how easy you can switch the screen of the camera from clock display to video recording. Recorded videos have fantastic quality, too.

(Posted on 11/1/2015)

have to call for redelivery Review by Ewan Chadwick
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It would have been a perfect 5 if I didn't have to call local post office for re-delivery.

(Posted on 10/27/2015)

best clock camera Review by Lucas Auberjonois
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I really admire the design of this camera, its really trendy and basically fits anywhere you place it. The LCD face of the camera is very clear, even if the clock is small in size you can still see clearly the time even if you are a bit away from the clock and is great to use when you playback video. I have tried playing the radio of this clock camera and the sound it produces is really good, compact and does not hurt you ears. Since this is a camera video wise the quality is good for both day and night recording, its crisp and clear and not choppy even if you pause a recording to play music and start recording again. This is really good.

(Posted on 6/5/2015)

clock camera mini Review by bennett joles
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I manage a little coffee shop and I have this camera placed near the cash register so it could record anyone coming near that area. It work as a security camera for me, additional for the CCTV that has already been installed. The camera fits perfectly with the other furniture so it's not out of place. It's very handy as well so there are times that I place it in different area. Video recordings are good quality.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

clock camera Review by david notingham
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It fits prfectly in my bedroom with my bedroom furniture. It does not take up so much space and it secures my room whenever I'm not around. I usually turn on the camera mode of this clock cam when I'm not at home, when I go on vacation or business trip. When I'm at home I usually use its radio or audio player to play music. The music it played is clear same goes with the video player. it's a high quality camera.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

clock camera Review by larry benton
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The camera is perfect in my office. It lets me know the time and at the same time it acts as a security camera. I handle important cases in my office and I need to make sure that they are safe every time I leave the office. Conventional cameras are easy to spot and if they are then it would be easy to manipulate so this camera is very helpful. No one would have an idea that this is camera disguised as a table clock. The video is also clear even those taken at night so it would definitely pass as an evidence if anything goes wrong.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4