Pet Tracker & Retail Box Front

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Customer Reviews: PeTrack - GPS Pet Tracker

Pet Collar Review by Vanessa
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This was just what i needed to watch over my little puppy. He kept wandering off and not knowing where he went at times was a big issue.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

accurate tracking Review by Brad Callot
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

It's easier to locate my pet using the free i-Server app of this tracker. It also auto-updates location every 5 minutes plus a location history section.

(Posted on 11/2/2015)

recommended online seller Review by Angelica Mugwort
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I highly recommend this company for first time online buyers, they offer affordable working products and free shipping.

(Posted on 10/29/2015)

Love it so far Review by Stephanie
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I think the concept of this collar is great. There are a few kinks I feel could be worked out such as the way it is mounted on the strap and how to do the initial set up. I was confused on how the sim card worked and how many minutes/texts/data I'd be using and if the monthly fee would be too high to make it worth it (which so far its not....I am at $3.33/mo) but the customer service has been so great helping me out it has been no problem and that's why I feel this deserves 5 stars! I also don't think the collar will work well in rural/wooded areas we go camping which would be really helpful but the collar is still well worth it for our escape artists when we are home close to the city. In fact, one of our huskies jumped the gate last night and what would have been hours of searching took about 20 minutes.

(Posted on 9/30/2015)

accurate and easy to use Review by Al Parrot
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The GPS tracker is easy to attached to my dogs collar, I actually didn't do a lot but install the clip assembly to the tracker and clip the tracker to the collar. The phone app also shows me the exact location all the time I check it even if I'm not at home I can still check where he goes. It's not difficult to use at all and does not really need a lot of maintenance, I just need to make sure that the SIM has credits. This would be a good tracking device for kids, too.

(Posted on 6/5/2015)

pet tracking device Review by daniel mason
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This keeps me on track with my super-active dog. Before I have problems keeping track with my dog particularly when I'm at work. When he is left at home, he sometimes finds ways to go out of the house and just run everywhere. When I get back from work and finally realize he's gone, it would take me hours sometimes to find him. With this pet tracking device, I can track him anywhere I am at whatever time of the day. I would know if he went out of the house and where he went to. I would no longer spend hours of locating him since I can just easily check it on my phone. Saves me more time.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

pet tracking Review by denver rayton
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This tracker is designed for pets but I'm actually using it with my toddler. I clipped it on his belt every time we go out like in the park or mall so if in any case he's out of my sight I can easily find his location. I lost him in a crowded mall one time and it was really hard both physically and emotionally to find him. He loves to stroll around specially in toy store and sometimes lost sight of us. This tracker so far has provided me accurate locations of my son every time I track which I'm really happy about.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

pet tracker Review by donovan k
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I put this tracker on my pet dog's collar since he sometimes leaves the house without anyone knowing. Then, we couldn't find him for a day or two. Having this tracker allows me to track him even if I'm at work so I would know what he's been up to. My wife and kids also able to track him on their phone using the free phone app that comes with the tracker, this gives us less problems as we would know easily his whereabouts every time he is missing. Worth it.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

pet tracking device Review by willy chu
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This GPS tracker keeps on track with the whereabouts of our very active labrador. Every time we bring him for a walk he always dashes off and sometimes it will take us hours to find him. With this tracker it made it easier for us to find Max. We can just leave him running around the backyard or in the park then track him if we can't find him anywhere. I feel more at ease with this device.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

great for tracking dogs Review by Luis Robles
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

My dog keeps straying away and it's been harder and harder to find him so I bought this pet tracker to try on. I have used it for a week and so far it's has been given me correct location of my dog. Every time he runs off, I can just look at my phone to know where his location to fetch him. I'm more at ease now that I can track him. This works really great and accurately. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3