H20 Wireless SIM Card

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Customer Reviews: H20 Wireless Unlocked Prepaid GSM SIM Card

good product Review by letty_cc
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Fast delivery…easily online activation…affordable pay as you go plan…good reception

(Posted on 7/8/2016)

It works Review by S. A. Cunha
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Best SIM card ever used so far except that the are solely dependent on AT&T's signal. I'm not having any issue with sending text messages, making calls or with data so I'm still happy.

(Posted on 7/8/2016)

Fist perfectly with my tracking device Review by A. Cuello
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I bought a GPS tracker and was crazily looking for a SIM card that would work with it. I finally found this SIM in ElectroFlip website and they offer good plan so choose this one. Received the SIM card, activated it online then inserted it to my tracker. Called my tracker and finally I did receive a reply from my tracker with the coordinates of its location...it finally worked and its been working since then. With $10, I get to use it for 2 months, very economical.

(Posted on 7/8/2016)

Works great in AT&T area Review by Almeda Fernandes
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The reception is great if you are near AT&T towers or you are in an area where AT&T has good coverage. H20 Wireless uses AT&T tower but are far more affordable than AT&T.

(Posted on 7/8/2016)

I like it Review by Marianna Gomes Melo
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I like everything about this SIM card. Good reception and affordable plan. Works really great for me.

(Posted on 7/6/2016)

Zero Issues Review by N. S. Castro
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Bought one of this SIM card as recommended by the ElectroFlip rep I spoke with. The activation was easy, I just did it online, and after it was activated I just purchase a paygo plan online as well. Insert the SIM to my tracker, turn on the tracker and call it using my mobile phone and it worked. I was able to receive a text message from the tracker with the coordinates. I have been using it for 4 days now and no issues at all. Very affordable text rate, too, at 5 cents per message sent. It was a really good recommendation.

(Posted on 7/6/2016)

H20 Wireless SIM Card Review by lynch_stitch
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

You really can save money using this SIM card. They have affordable plans starting from $10 a month with automatic recharge. You are able to get good reception with your phone where ever you go since H20 uses AT&T towers. I was skeptical at first but I finally switch from AT&T to H20 Wireless and I'm glad I did.

(Posted on 7/5/2016)

Works great for me Review by Natty P.
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I'm giving them 5 star because of the following reasons:

Activation - online activation which is very convenient and fast.

Paygo Plan - very affordable and you have different options to choose from.

Number Porting - I had my number ported from my T-Mobile account and it was completed less than 24 hours.

Signal - it's really good. Had good coverage everywhere I go.

Customer Support - their support do exist and was able to answer my questions.

(Posted on 7/5/2016)

Terrific Review by J. White
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Was using a different service before then I tried H20. Activated and ported my number without any problem less than 24 hours. Now, I have a GPS tracker and bought another H20 SIM and what do you know, it works perfectly.

(Posted on 7/4/2016)

$10 a month phone bill…affordable Review by M. D. Goodwin
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I don't see myself paying $40 or more a month just for my phone bill since I don't often text or call so their $10 pay as you go plan was the best option for me. They automatically charge me $10 a month which is really cheap since I was spending more before I got their service. I don't have any problems with the coverage anywhere I go. Highly recommended phone service.

(Posted on 7/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2