H20 Wireless SIM Card

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Customer Reviews: H20 Wireless Unlocked Prepaid GSM SIM Card

The best SIM card ever… Review by dorbow
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

If you don't want to be stuck on an expensive monthly phone bill, I suggest you get an H20 Wireless SIM card. You can get a $10 pay as you go plan that is consumable for 3 months if you are someone like me who text and call once in a blue moon.

(Posted on 7/1/2016)

Getting good signal always Review by Heather
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The signal I'm getting with this H20 SIM is really good, anywhere I go the reception is always good. No penalty fees as well since you're not in contract. You decide the amount you want to spend in a month or 3 months for call and texts. Economical, convenient and affordable.

(Posted on 7/1/2016)

works good near a tower Review by P. Bate
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It works really great if you live near a tower but gets kind of sketchy if you live in the country, nonetheless, it still works. If you are over paying for your current service, I suggest you switch over to H20 Wireless. No tax or hidden fees and very affordable paygo plans.

(Posted on 6/30/2016)

Worth it! Review by Daron Aguirre
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I almost don't text and call so this H20 SIM card is the most convenient for me to use. I only spend $10 which is consumable for 90 days or 3 months. And, I don't have any problems with the signal when I do make a call.

(Posted on 6/30/2016)

cheap Review by baihowe
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's cheap. I don't need to spend too much on my phone bill now.

(Posted on 6/30/2016)

Basic phone service minus the contract Review by Mike
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

H20 SIM card is a great way to save money when texting, talking or using data since they offer low rates and expiration is usually 90 days or a year for the $100 pay as you go plan. However, any unused credits will not be carried over the next time you buy a paygo plan. Also, if your SIM card expires its useless so you've got to buy a new one. Despite this, I would still recommend this SIM card to anyone who's a cheapskate like me.

(Posted on 6/29/2016)

Outstanding Review by M. Andreasen
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The SIM card works perfect with my unlocked phone that I bought overseas. I didn't have to sign a contract to be able to use it. Just have it activated, installed in my phone, bought a paygo plan and wallah I was able to send text message and made calls. Truly an outstanding pay as you go SIM card.

(Posted on 6/28/2016)

Simple to activate Review by denbak_nero
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's a pay as you go SIM card that is easy to activate. You can activate the SIM card online through H20 Wireless website, no hassle and no waiting. If you are not that good with the internet, you can call their phone support to have it activated. Activation is fast however, if its a busy day you might be waiting in queue.

(Posted on 6/28/2016)

Affordable, Economical Review by madahl
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It simply is the most affordable SIM card I have ever tried and the most economical. Low text and talk rates.

(Posted on 6/27/2016)

This is the best way to save! Review by Thessa Jespersen
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It works perfectly with my GPS tracker. With a $10 paygo plan, it gives me 200 text messages (5 cents per text message sent). Paygo plan expires in 90 days so I can roughly track my device twice a day. This works for me since I don't really track my car that often but if you do want to be able to track the device more often in a day, you can either but a higher paygo plan like the $20 (90 days expiration) or $25 (30 days expiration) or you can stick with $10 and just buy another $10 plan when it's consumed before its expiration (90 days). Very economical.

(Posted on 6/27/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2