Light Bulb Spy Camera

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Customer Reviews: iBulb - Hidden Surveillance Light Bulb

Ibulb Review by Sasha
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

useful device, look like a little bulb, however it records audio and sound wonderfully.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

easy way to configure Review by Mier Powlak
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

The software your tech rep provided for date/time and other settings configuration is very helpful. It makes it easier to configure the camera how I want it to work.

(Posted on 11/7/2015)

A+++ shipping options Review by Cameille Lafreniere
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Your free shipping option is the best. No extra fees and it is always delivered on time.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

hidden security camera Review by V Aksenov
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Well designed camera and it looks like the real thing. Its easy to setup and configuration of its settings has been made easy because it has an application you can run on the computer so you can easily edit the time, change recording modes and all. The videos recorded are not that bad, they are very clear and does not cut off while playback, and the night vision works really great. This by far the best hidden security camera I have tried.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

light bulb security camera Review by jim arkett
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Easy to setup and records good night vision video. I bought two of this camera and place one in my living room and the other one in my porch. It may look like a dead bulb or a bulb that has not been turned on but its really a clever gadget to use for security. It does not require a lot of maintenance and settings in order for it to work. Just insert a memory card, attached it to a socket and turn on. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a security camera that you can place just about anywhere at home.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

bulb camera Review by christian b
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I have this camera setup this camera as a security cam in my garage. I have a security camera before but it was not recording properly and videos are not that clear. This camera has clearer videos specially those taken with low light. I had problems editing the time but the tech support was able to give a software that allows me to change the time as well as configure the other settings. Best camera!

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

bulb security camera Review by daryl v.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I mounted this camera on a warehouse to look like a broken bulb to try if it will record clearly specially at night time. It did record well however, had a hard time with the time and date as it was wrong. The tech support was able to help configure it correctly as well as the other settings using the application that came with the camera. Now, it records with the correct date so if in any case an incident occurs we would be able to view the correct footage or use it as an evidence.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

bulb camera Review by Chris Wade
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This camera really works with my porch although its not the same as the ordinary bulb that gives off light, it is still more useful. It lets me know who goes out and comes in at the proch late night. I've been keeping my eyes on my two sons who loves to go out every night partying. This keeps me informed if they went out or not which they can't deny because of the evidence. Really a smart design.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

good security camera Review by Edward M
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Put one of this camera in the hallway for security surveillance. It makes it easier to track what my kids are doing while we are sleeping or when we are outside the house. However, it does not give off light like the regular bulb, it still good that it is able to record clear video even at low light environment. This is an awesome spy and surveillance camera.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

Bulb Review by Martin Brown
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Very nice design looks and works well

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3