Light Bulb Spy Camera

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Customer Reviews: iBulb - Hidden Surveillance Light Bulb

not for tech ignorant Review by Alfonso Ponce
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I am not familiar with this device and not user-friendly. I have a hard time configuring the settings of this camera and I didn't know it would require an app. If you are not familiar with modern technology don't attempt using this camera without any help.

(Posted on 3/1/2018)

impressive camera Review by Ruslana Kalinina
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I'm impressed with this camera's 24 940nm IR LED that you can find around the camera's sensor. It helps the camera record videos even in a dark environment, just like those expensive infrared cameras. The camera has a CMOS sensor with AMR9 32-bit microprocessor that gives high video quality. You can record with the camera at 640x480 resolution or 352x288 in compressed mode to save memory space. Worth the price I paid for.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

100% effective camera Review by ant_2_knee
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Other than this camera really looks like a regular bulb, the motion detection feature works really great. It has wider range plus if you use the gooseneck attachment that comes with the camera you get more efficiency and effectiveness. It has 24 IR LED that helps surrounds the camera's sensor which allows it to record effectively in dark places or low light rooms - best to use in your garage just like I did. 100% working camera.

(Posted on 2/5/2018)

Ibulb Review by Sasha
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

useful device, look like a little bulb, however it records audio and sound wonderfully.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

easy way to configure Review by Mier Powlak
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

The software your tech rep provided for date/time and other settings configuration is very helpful. It makes it easier to configure the camera how I want it to work.

(Posted on 11/7/2015)

A+++ shipping options Review by Cameille Lafreniere
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

Your free shipping option is the best. No extra fees and it is always delivered on time.

(Posted on 11/3/2015)

hidden security camera Review by V Aksenov
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Well designed camera and it looks like the real thing. Its easy to setup and configuration of its settings has been made easy because it has an application you can run on the computer so you can easily edit the time, change recording modes and all. The videos recorded are not that bad, they are very clear and does not cut off while playback, and the night vision works really great. This by far the best hidden security camera I have tried.

(Posted on 6/9/2015)

light bulb security camera Review by jim arkett
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Easy to setup and records good night vision video. I bought two of this camera and place one in my living room and the other one in my porch. It may look like a dead bulb or a bulb that has not been turned on but its really a clever gadget to use for security. It does not require a lot of maintenance and settings in order for it to work. Just insert a memory card, attached it to a socket and turn on. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a security camera that you can place just about anywhere at home.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

bulb camera Review by christian b
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I have this camera setup this camera as a security cam in my garage. I have a security camera before but it was not recording properly and videos are not that clear. This camera has clearer videos specially those taken with low light. I had problems editing the time but the tech support was able to give a software that allows me to change the time as well as configure the other settings. Best camera!

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

bulb security camera Review by daryl v.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I mounted this camera on a warehouse to look like a broken bulb to try if it will record clearly specially at night time. It did record well however, had a hard time with the time and date as it was wrong. The tech support was able to help configure it correctly as well as the other settings using the application that came with the camera. Now, it records with the correct date so if in any case an incident occurs we would be able to view the correct footage or use it as an evidence.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4