Nightvision Motion Alarm Camera

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: NiteWatch Decoy Alarm Motion Camera

motion detection works Review by Mujab Touma
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The motion detection works great. Placed it in the hallway and it automatically records every time someone walks there, perfect security.

(Posted on 10/28/2015)

fast delivery Review by tipster_sheriff
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Received my unit in good condition few days after I placed an order.

(Posted on 10/23/2015)

easy to use Review by N. Q. Lemus
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

With its remote control, the camera is easy to use and configure even if it has already been setup in an area where access is not easy. You can just use the remote control to start or stop the recording and even activate and deactivate a setting. It's motion sensor is sensitive so every little movements are captured on video which makes it a reliable security surveillance camera.

(Posted on 6/3/2015)

security camera Review by odie wilson
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Mounted this security camera on my garage to record anyone who may come in and out of the house through the garage. The night vision and motion detect feature of this cam would really help that someone on video. I have it for almost 3 weeks and have caught my daughter once who came home late at night from a party. She thought no one's going to notice since everyone was sleeping and no one really comes in through the garage. She didn't know I had the camera there, when confronted she could deny it. Works!

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

security camera Review by eric_nim
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I needed a security camera that can record in night vision and motion activated as well, this camera would be a perfect fit. I needed to add a security feature in our house so decided to pick this one. It was easy to install and the remote control makes it easy to control the camera like change the recording mode and start recording. It records clear video even in night vision.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

security cam Review by benny wen
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The camera is small and it is easy to setup. Install it in my store, in the back counter, since it's the blind spot in the store. The CCTV on the front is not able to capture that side of the store. The camera video quality is good and clear, not the same as other cheap mini cameras. Fortunately, I haven't caught anyone doing bad things in that part of the store.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

works great Review by donald
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I like how sensitive the sensor of this camera. It picks movements without any problem so you are assured that it will be able to record anyone that comes in and out of your home. I placed one of this near our kitchen door as there has been a lot of reports of breaking and entering in our neighborhood. My kitchen's backdoor is not that secure so decided to place this one. So, far it has not recorded anything that is alarming.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

good security cam Review by Bryce Maitland
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I placed the NiteWatch in our garage to use it as a surveillance camera since there has been reports of burglary near our place. The camera recorded pretty good even if the garage has a dim light. It's clear unlike previous camera I have used where the video is fuzzy. Although it has not caught any unauthorized person yet on video, it would certainly be a good surveillance.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

cam Review by Janet_231
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I used this camera to watch my garage and it works great.

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

recommended Review by jholm
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Best security camera I ever used.

(Posted on 11/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6