Micro Video Recorder Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Customer Reviews: iSpyG1 - Micro DVR Video Recording Camera

It's very discreet Review by Warren
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's very discreet. I just put in on my desk to monitor my stuff.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

reliable cam Review by Ron
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's reliable and handy. I've been using it for personal security in the subway.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

big help Review by Claire
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This tiny camera was a big help in capturing my son's bully in school. Thank you.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

handy and records clear video Review by Lolita Perez
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The camera is easy to hold and you can easily place it anywhere - jean's pocket or your pocket shirt. The video recording is not HD but its clear and comparable to an HD recording and I don't really need an HD one. Too bad that it doesn't have a built-in memory but I guess it would be for most mini cameras. Anyways, I'm happy with it.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

it works Review by James T. H.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Works great. The video and audio recorded is clear. Its very handy.

(Posted on 2/28/2018)

impressive!!! Review by nedz_steel
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I'm impressed with the battery life of this camera. It really can record videos non-stop for 2 hours when it is fully charged. The resolution is also not bad.

(Posted on 2/20/2018)

The right one I need... Review by Hanna J Avila
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

The best mini-spy video camera I've used so far. Despite its size, it records videos clearly compared to the last mini camera I've tried and the audio is a plus. It has clear recording, not garbled, you can clearly hear what they are talking. And, since it's small it's the perfect camera to monitor my toddler and her nanny - can easily hide it but will not elaborate more on where.

For anyone who's looking for an affordable mini camera to try, I would highly recommend to add this camera to your list. You will surely be satisfied with its performance and affordability.

(Posted on 2/2/2018)

Cam Review by Camron
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

neat hidden cam, works well. Easy to use, point and shoot.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

records clear video Review by Finlay Davis
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It definitely records clear video. I can clearly see what my kids have been doing in the living room while I was away.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

delivered on time Review by Susan O. Martin
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

My order was delivered on time and packaged properly. I will definitely buy more gadgets from you.

(Posted on 10/22/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6