Sunglasses Video Recorder

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Customer Reviews: iSee - Video / Audio Recording Sunglasses

Great camera Review by Dave
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Great camera for bike riding. It's not uncomfortable as I thought.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Perfect birthday gift Review by Lisa R.
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

My husband loves them! I purchased a pair for his birthday. It fits him well.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

very good sports camera Review by Claude D
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The camera works well, it records clear video and the sound is amazingly crystal clear. I may just need to make sure to adjust it when wearing since I got a bit of uneven ears but not that big of a problem as I always get to have it to record in a correct angle.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

records clearly Review by John Stork
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

It's a little uncomfortable to wear because of the light flashing on the side. It records clearly though.

(Posted on 3/2/2018)

just love using it!!! Review by Kayleigh Barton
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This sunglasses camera has a trendy and sporty design which you can actually wear anywhere without looking like a clown. The lenses are UV protected so you can wear to protect your eyes from the sun when watching outdoor games. The video quality is not bad, it is clear and fine - no color splatter. Highly recommended sport gadget.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

cool gadget Review by maryanna thorne
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Very cool gadget. I love wearing this sunglasses camera. It is so much fun when watching my son's outdoor presentation at school. And, while it is recording my hand is free to cheer and the video quality is great. I bought one also for my son as he really likes adventures and taking videos on school trips. I'm happy with this camera and satisfied on the result of the recorded videos.

(Posted on 2/8/2018)

iSee Review by Lord-Drako
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I use this on the beach alot and for jogging. its interesting the thing you get to record.

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

comfortable Review by Khalid Assaf
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Very comfortable to wear and easy to use. Just press record button and enjoy the game.

(Posted on 10/29/2015)

best online store I've tried Review by Antoinette D. Noble
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

First time buying from this online store and had very good experience. Delivers on time and great customer support.

(Posted on 10/23/2015)

best sunglasses camera Review by Alessandro Toscano
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Its comfortable to wear while recording when fishing or when watching baseball game. It's not out of aim when recording, whatever you are looking at the camera is recording it. The video quality is very clear and has high resolution which can be compared to expensive sunglasses camera. No need for further configuration in order to use this sunglasses camera, just charge and insert a memory card, turn on and start recording. Recommended.

(Posted on 6/3/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7