Bullet Camera

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Customer Reviews: BulletCam 2.0 - Waterproof HD Sports Video Camera

HD recorded video Review by Dexter Demers
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

It really records in HD

(Posted on 11/2/2015)

quick delivery Review by Marko Bachmeier
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

quick delivery

(Posted on 10/28/2015)

durable, light and records good HD video Review by Peter Mathiasen
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This camera has a great body, its hard and durable, does not easily breaks with constant use and does not easily get scratched on with constant mounting. It mounts perfectly on my hunting rifle and it doesn't add much weight to the rifle so it's easy to bring along when hunting. The video it records is really good and clear, I guess this is how HD technology would look like. Because this camera is really good and convenient to use my son often borrows it when he and his friend play airsoft.

(Posted on 6/5/2015)

bullet camera waterproof Review by lance meyer
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

This is a perfect camera that you can mount on a hunting rifle to record your hunting trip. I bought one of this camera and I often use it when hunting with friends or when we play airsoft when hunting season is off. It allows me to record our games which we can playback while drinking a cold beer. The camera has good HD lens that captures very clean video with high quality HD resolution. Very good to watch recorded video. The camera is easy to use and mount. You can easily unmount it and mount it to a different gear. Love it.

(Posted on 4/22/2015)

waterprood bullet camera Review by clint masters
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I had this camera mounted on my hunting rifle. I usually use it when hunting season starts to recording my hunting trips. It fits perfectly on the rifle. It is easy to setup and mount. Also, it's not that heavy so I can still carry my rifle without any problem. The video recorded from the camera is very clear and in HD quality. Just love using it in every hunting trip.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

bullet camera Review by james kelly
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is an amazing camera. It mounts perfectly on my helmet and even in my motorcycle that's why I often have this with me every time I go climbing or just driving with my motorcycle. I went on a holiday in West Virginia. Driving through George Washington Highway was a really good experience and all the beautiful scenery were captured by this camera. It's everything a biker would want for to record all driving expedition. And, video are totally high quality HD.

(Posted on 4/16/2015)

waterproof bullet camera Review by nigel s
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

It's 100% waterproof. Mounted it on my motorcycle for a quick road trip and it accidentally rain but the camera just keep on recording video. When the rain stopped and reached my destination. Took the card out and playback the recorded video and it was well recorded in HD. I'm also happy of how sturdy the mounts that came with the camera. It's easy to setup as well. Ever since every where I go with my motorcycle this camera is always mounted. It's my road protection and a recorder of my travel.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

great biking camera Review by Brent T
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

I love biking and it's always been a passion. However, you can't drive and at the same time record a video of your trip so I decided to get one of this camera. I mount it to my helmet and sometimes mount it on my bike, very adjustable. Turned it on and it records in high quality HD video. I always have this mounted wherever I go and at the same time I'm always able to record my adventures every where.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

Bullet Camera Review by Bill
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

I used this camera on a bikers tour and it worked well, I would recommend it

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

mountable waterproof cam Review by Jitka
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

Has a lot of mounting options so you can use it in every sports you do and most importantly the video quality is awesome. Great deal.

(Posted on 11/6/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3