Mini HD Camera Device

 

Go back to Product Page


Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Customer Reviews: iSpyHD - Mini HD Shirt Cam

iSpyHD Review by Paul998
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

quality seems right, small gadget. Works are advertised

(Posted on 4/28/2016)

HDMI of this camera is the best Review by Mary Knapp
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

The HDMI is the best feature of this camera aside from the HD video. I can easily watch watch my recorded video smoothly on my HDTV without any problem.

(Posted on 10/30/2015)

quick delivery Review by Martin Cunha
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I just receive the unit. Delivery was really quick. Thumbs up.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

best mini HD camera Review by K Yasui
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The camera size is perfect for covert surveillance, you can easily hide it in your pocket, bag, shirt pocket or in your hand. It records very clear HD colored video and audio just like any normal size HD camera that I have used. Got confused with the lens at first but I guess it was strategically put on top of the clip. I have been using it for a month now and it works perfect.

(Posted on 6/4/2015)

HD mini cam Review by arnold wildenberg
Price
Quality
Easy-to-Use

This mini camera works really great. The HD video recorded is very clear. The camera is small enough so you can bring it anywhere you go, just toss it to your pocket and bag and you're ready. I use the camera for field research. It's make it more a lot easier to video of the research subjects then just follow through with the documents once at home. Video playback is also easy with this camera.

(Posted on 4/21/2015)

HD mini cam Review by William Ram
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Easy to use mini camera and easy to carry. I have two of this camera. I have one that I leave in my home office desk and one that I carry in my pocket everywhere I go. I used it for security and surveillance in my home office since there are instances that people from the house would just come in and out, when something gets missing no one would admit anything. With this camera, I would be able to pinpoint who did what. Already caught my little son taking some document papers and doodle with.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

HD mini cam Review by don schultz
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

The camera is really portable and you can bring it anywhere you want. It's good as a back up camera that you can use to take pictures everywhere you go. It's easy to use as well and don't need to much maintenance. You can also use it as a security cam in your small office. I usually have this camera in my pocket in important events. It's affordable too.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

mini HD cam Review by wilson berger
Easy-to-Use
Price
Quality

I always have this mini HD camera in my pocket when I'm doing a field research. I can easily take photos or record videos while doing the research then easily retrieve the data on my computer when I get home. This is more convenient to use than bringing a regular digital camera or a DSLR. Although, at most it would only allow you to record 1.5 hours of video but its not really a big deal since the video are clear HD quality. I'm happy with this device.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

best mini HD camera Review by bastien_lin
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

This is the best HD mini pocket camera I have ever used. I put one of this near our cash register every time we have many customers just to monitor. It's a great security camera since it is not easily seen and it records in clear HD video. Really amazing camera.

(Posted on 4/13/2015)

HD Cam Review by April Dickson
Quality
Easy-to-Use
Price

Use this camera alot, works great

(Posted on 1/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5